Participating Lenders

Down Payment Plus and HOME Consortium Grant Lenders

Associated Bank

Michael Fumelle
600 E Main Street, Watertown, WI 53094
608-259-4263 | michael.fumelle@associatedbank.com

Badger Bank

Bob Bryne
10033 Main Street, Jefferson, WI 53549
920-674-2406 | rbryne@badgerbank.bank

Tom Dehnert
220 Grant Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-563-2478 | tdehnert@badgerbank.bank

Steve Dehnert
200 Grant Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-256-2478 | sdehnert@badgerbank.bank

Steve Fiore
220 Grant Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-563-2478 | sfiore@badgerbank.bank

Dave Keleher
102 W Main Street, Cambridge, WI 53523
608-423-3241 | dkeleher@badgerbank.bank

Mitch Weyer
545 Village Walk Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
920-699-2905 | mweyer@badgerbank.bank

Farmers & Merchants State Bank

Brad Chadwick
210 W Madison Street, Waterloo, WI 53594
920-478-2181|

First Citizens State Bank

Kat Mawhinney
207 W Main Street, Whitewater, WI
262-473-2112 | kmawhinney@firstcitizensww.com

Katie Nass
207 W Main Street, Whitewater, WI
262-473-1401| knass@firstcitizensww.com

Sara Tinchner
207 W Main Street, Whitewater, WI
262-473-1428 | stincher@firstcitizensww.com

Fort Community Credit Union

Mike Gorman
800 Madison Avenue, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-563-7305 | mgorman@fortcommunity.com

Maria Forrest
100 N Main Street, Jefferson, WI 53549
920-563-7305 | mforrest@fortcommunity.com

Maria Forrest
633 Church Street, Watertown, WI 53094
920-563-7305 | mforrest@fortcommunity.com

Kevin Paynter
203 E Milwaukee Street, Whitewater, WI 53190
920-563-7305 | kpaynter@fortcommunity.com

Whitney Townsend
1610 Janesville Ave, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-563-7305 | wtownsend@fortcommunity.com

Ixonia Bank

Chris Braatz
1725 S Church Street, Watertown, WI 53094
920-206-4300 | cbraatz@ixoniabank.com

Johnson Bank

Wendy Bumgarner
1 S Main Street, Suite 100, Janesville, WI 53545
608-743-1527 | wbumgarner@johnsonbank.com

Diane Rue
200 Sherman Ave W, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-568-5641 | drue@johnsonbank.com

Premier Bank

Brian Armstrong
70 N Main Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-542-1067 | barmstrong@bankwithpremier.com

Mark Catton
320 S Center Avenue, Jefferson, WI 53549
920-542-1385 | mcatton@bankwithpremier.com

Joel Kohl
200 S Fremond Street, Whitewater, WI
262-458-2930 | jkohl@bankwithpremier.com

Ralph Lassa
320 S Center Avenue, Jefferson, WI 53549
920-542-1401 | rlassa@bankwithpremier.com

Matthew Lee
70 N Main Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-542-1138 | mlee@bankwithpremier.com

Tom Merfeld
100 Grell Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
920-542-1402 | tmerfeld@bankwithpremier.com

Summit Credit Union

Victoria Woolley
1610 S Church Street, Watertown, WI 53094
800-236-5560 ext 6201 | victoria.woolley@summitcreditunion.com

HOME Consortium Grant Lenders

Bank of Lake Mills

Jake Schultz
400 Bernard Street, Watertown, WI 53094
920-945-0770| jake@bankoflakemills.com

Cardinal Financial Company

Ryan Boney
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
262-221-8828| ryan.boney@cardinalfinancial.com

Jonathan Gibbons
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
262-470-5031 | jonathan.gibbons@cardinalfinancial.com

Eric Haubenschild
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-328-0696 | eric.haubenschild@cardinalfinancial.com

Josh Kotter
745 S Main Street, Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
262-949-9399 | josh.kotter@cardinalfinancial.com

Julie Lorenz
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
414-269-5309| julie.lorenz@cardinalfinancial.com

Brian Pitsch
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
608-577-5144| brian.pitsch@cardinalfinancial.com

Dale Prisk
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
414-721-1070| dale.prisk@cardinalfinancial.com

Provisor

Ryan Richman
1509 E Main Street, Watertown, WI 53094
262-754-3331 | ryan@provisor.com