Participating Lenders

Down Payment Plus and HOME Consortium Grant Lenders

BMO Harris

John Whalen
205 N Second Street, Watertown, WI 53094
920-262-8136 | JohnF.Whalen@bmo.com

Badger Bank

Tom Dehnert
220 Grant Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-563-2478 | tdehnert@badgerbank.com

Mitch Weyer
545 Village Walk Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
920-699-2905 | mweyer@badgerbank.com

Farmers & Merchants State Bank

Shaun Hilliard
210 W Madison Street, Waterloo, WI 53594
920-478-7011 | shaunH@fmbankpartner.com

First Citizens State Bank

Kat Mawhinney
207 W Main Street, Whitewater, WI
262-473-2112 | kmawhinney@firstcitizensww.com

Sara Tinchner
207 W Main Street, Whitewater, WI
262-473-1428 | stincher@firstcitizensww.com

Fort Community Credit Union

Mike Gorman
800 Madison Avenue, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-563-7305 | mgorman@fortcommunity.com

Marie Forrest
100 N Main Street, Jefferson, WI 53549
920-563-7305 | mforrest@fortcommunity.com

Devin Truman
633 Church Street, Watertown, WI 53094
920-563-7305 | dtruman@fortcommunity.com

Kevin Paynter
203 E Milwaukee Street, Whitewater, WI 53190
920-593-7305 | kpaynter@fortcommunity.com

Ixonia Bank

Anita Chavez
109 Oakridge Ct, Watertown, WI 53094
920-262-2275 | achevez@ixoniabank.com

James Bence
109 Oakridge Ct, Watertown, WI 53094
262-262-2330 | jbence@ixoniabank.com

Sally Marszalek
1725 S Church Street, Watertown, WI 53094
262-569-3601 | smarszalek@ixoniabank.com

Johnson Bank

Diane Rue
200 Sherman Ave W, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-568-5641 | drue@johnsonbank.com

Partnership Bank

Nate Salas
104 W Main Street, Watertown, WI 53094
920-262-2900 | salas@mypartnershipbank.com

Premier Bank

Brian Armstrong
70 N Main Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-542-1067 | barmstrong@bankwithpremier.com

Matthew Lee
70 N Main Street, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-542-1138 | mlee@bankwithpremier.com

Tom Merfeld
100 Grell Lane, Johnson Creek, WI 53038
920-542-1402 | tmerfeld@bankwithpremier.com

Mark Catton
320 S Center Avenue, Jefferson, WI 53549
920-542-1385 | mcatton@bankwithpremier.com

Ralph Lassa
320 S Center Avenue, Jefferson, WI 53549
920-542-1401 | rlassa@bankwithpremier.com

Joel Kohl
200 S Fremond Street, Whitewater, WI
262-458-2930 | jkohl@bankwithpremier.com

Summit Credit Union

Victoria Woolley
1610 S Church Street, Watertown, WI 53094
800-236-5560 ext 6201 | victoria.woolley@summitcreditunion.com

HOME Consortium Grant Lenders

Providence Home Lending

Brad Tindal
1509 E Main Street, Watertown, WI 53094
920-545-0020 | brad@trustprovidence.com

Richie Baumann
1509 E Main Street, Watertown, WI 53094
262-754-3331 | ritchie@trustprovidence.com

Marcie Bollegar
1509 E Main Street, Watertown, WI 53094
262-754-3334 | marcie@providencehomelending.com

Courtney Ranguette
1509 E Main Street, Watertown, WI 53094
262-754-3329 | courtney@trustprovidence.com

Cardinal Financial Company

Eric Habenschild
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-328-0696 | eric.haubenschild@cardinalfinancial.com

Jonathan Gibbons
745 S Main Street Suite A, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-470-5031 | jonathan.gibbons@cardinalfinancial.com